WordPress Writing101-Day 1.

I guess one of the reasons why I started blogging is because I was in desperate need of a distraction. I need something to occupy my thoughts and so far, blogging seems to cut it for me. I really enjoy the process of writing a new blog post and waking up with ideas on what to write next.

Speaking of, writing also acts like some sort of a release for me. It’s one of my favorite mediums to express myself. I don’t have to hide or be someone I’m not and I can hardly care about what others might think. And since I love reading, being able to write something I’m passionate about and knowing that other people actually take their time to read it seems like a privilege. It’s the best feeling.

adventure-time-dance

adventure time excited1

Leave a Reply

